Русская версия


Kyrgyz National Agrarian University named after K.I. Skryabin, Bishkek


Faculty of Agronomy
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine and Biotechnology
Faculty of Economics and Business
Faculty of Agricultural Products Production and Processing Technologies
Faculty of Agricultural Engineering
Faculty of Innovation Technologies
Faculty of Natural Resources Management
Faculty of Social, Humanitarian and Natural Sciences


Kyrgyz National University

Kyrgyz State  Technical University