CONTACT US

 

Mr Michal Demes

E-mail: michal.demes@centrum.sk

Web: http://www.ffmm.sk/

 

Mr Bertalan Galambosi
Agricultural Scientist

Address: Finland 50170 Mikkeli, Kappalaisenkatu 2/25

E-mail: bertalan.galambosi@surffi.fi

Expertise: cultivation, domestication

Mr Georg Kirakosian

Address: 194021. Russia, St. Petersburg, Institutskiy prospekt - 21-2-710

Tel. +7-921-992-99-48
Fax. +7-812-320-01-51
E-mail: agropharm@mail.ru
Web: http://www.rosbio.ru/
skype: gevosha1

Mr Ákos Máthé
Chair, Section Medicinal and Aromatic Plants, International Society for Horticultural Science
Head of Department of Botany, Faculty of Agriculture and Food Science

Address: University of West Hungary, Vár u. 2. H-9200 Mosonmagyaróvár

E-mail: amathe@mtk.nyme.hu

Web: http://www.mtk.nyme.hu/index.php?id=996

Mr Hafiz Muminjanov

Plant Production & Protection Officer
FAO Sub-regional Office for Central Asia (FAO-SEC)

Address:
Ivedik Cad No55 06170 Yenimahalle Ankara-TURKEY
Tel:  +90 312 3079526
Fax: +90 312 3271705

E-mail: hafiz.muminjanov@fao.org

 

Mr Avetik Nersisyan

Plant Production & Protection Officer
FAO Regional Office for Europe and Central Asia (FAO-REU)

Address: Benczur utca 34, 1068 Budapest, Hungary

Tel:  +36 1 4612000
Fax: +36 1 3517029
E-mail: avetik.nersisyan@fao.org
Web: http://www.fao.org/europe/activities/crop-production-and-plant-protection

Mr Laszlo Papocsi

information management specialist

Address: GAK/St Stephen University, 2103 Godollo, Pater Karoly u. 1.

Tel:  +36 28 522 940
Fax: +36 28 430 531
Mobile: +36 30 5152 832

E-mail: lpapocsi@gak.hu

Ms Suzanne Redfern

Consultant; Sustainable Crop Production Intensification; Plant Production and Protection Division
Food and Agriculture Organization of the UN
Viale delle Terme di Caracalla
00153 Rome, Italy
Room C-70

Tel: 06-57052565
E-mail: suzanne.redfern@fao.org

Ms Katarzyna Seidler-Lozykowska

The Institute of Natural Fibres and Medicinal Plants (INF&MP)

Tel: +48 61 6 517 190

E-mail: katarzyna.lozykowska@iwnirz.pl

 

 

Ms Zora Dajic Stevanovic

University of Serbia Faculty of Agriculture

Tel: +381 63 274 993

E-mail: dajic@agrif.bg.ac.rs

 

 

Mr Kirill Tkachenko

Associate Professor
Head of lab of Helpful Plants Introduction and Seedage Botanical Garden of V.L. Komarov Botanical Institute of RAS 2, Prof. Popov str.
197376, St. Petersburg, Russia

Fax 7(812)-234-4512
Tel: 7(812)-346-0108
Mob. 7-911-961-21-91

E-mail: kigatka@gmail.com; kigatka@rambler.ru

 

Mr Norbert Winkler-Ráthonyi

FAO Forestry Officer

Address: Benczur utca 34, 1068 Budapest, Hungary

Tel:  +36 1 4612024
Fax: +36 1 3517029
E-mail: norbert.winkler@fao.org
Web: http://www.fao.org/europe/activities/forestry

 

 

 

 

ESCORENA Members