Bilateral cooperation

Bilateral intergovernmental Science and Technology cooperation schemes between NACEE member countries


Table preview


Czech Republic:   Bilateral agreements with Hungary, Poland and Russia.


Hungary:   Bilateral agreements with Croatia, the Czech Republic, Poland, Romania, Russia and Ukraine. Applications can be submitted for exchange of scientists within the S&T scheme with other countries as well.


Poland:   Bilateral agreements with Belarus, the Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Romania, Russia and Ukraine.


Ukraine:   Bilateral agreements with Hungary and Poland.

Members Contacts